Contact Info

If you can’t find the information you need or are unsure about how to get in touch, please phone the switchbaord or use our general email address info@photofusion.org

Phone Us

Switchboard +44 (0) 20 7738 5774
Picture Library +44 (0) 20 7733 3500

Email Us


General info@photofusion.org
Membership membership@photofusion.org
Courses education@photofusion.org
Picture Library library@photofusion.org
Gallery gallery@photofusion.org
Submissions submissions@photofusion.org
Studio studio@photofusion.org
Darkrooms darkrooms@photofusion.org
Digital Bureau digital@photofusion.org

Find Us

17A Electric Lane
London
Brixton
SW9 8LA
Google Map

Parking

Pay & Display parking is available on Buckner Road (entrance from Acre Lane, first turning on the left after town hall).

£3 per hour till 6.30 Mon-Sat, maximum stay 4 hours