AMPS: PhotoForum

17 January, 19:00
£5 (£3.50 Members)

To coincide with the exhibition, a selection of exhibitors from our 4th Annual Members Show have been invited to present their work to the rest of the group.

The artists selected include this year’s HotShoe Photofusion Award winner Liane Lang, alongside Richard Kolker, Dafna Talmor, Tim Mitchell and Simon Hipkins.

A discussion and Q&A with the artists will be led by HotShoe deputy and online editor Miranda Gavin.


Booking for this event is now closed.
For information on upcoming events, click here…